domingo, 13 de junho de 2021

Música do BioTerra: Joy Division- Warsaw [Full Album]

A1 All Of This For You 00:00​ 
A2 Leaders Of Men 01:42​ 
A3 They Walked In Line 04:05​ 
A4 Failures 06.48 
A5 Novelty 09.17 
A6 No Love Lost 13:09​ 
B1 Transmission 18:00​ 
B2 Living In The Ice Age 22:17​ 
B3 Interzone 24:44​ 
B4 Warsaw 26:54​ 
B5 Shadowplay 29:08

Sem comentários: